Its finally done!

Remember when in the spring of 2012 I posted about a project where I created a mural for the Inglewood Bird Sanctuary in Calgary? No? Here’s a reminder. Well, since then, the City of Calgary has been working hard to get the murals implemented. For the longest time I forgot about this project, until I got an email inviting me to the unveiling. So, on October 30th I headed down to the beautiful Inglewood Bird Sanctuary and got to see it realized in 3 dimensions. So, without further ado, here’s “Out In The Foothills”. inglewood bird sanctuary serena malyon illustration city of calgary acad

Leave a Reply

